Avenue Q – Christmas Schedule

‘Tis the season to be jolly with Avenue Q! Whether you’re catching up with friends, organising an office night out, or just having some impromptu Christmas fun, Avenue Q is the perfect show this holiday season. With a festive ‘rates for mates’ deal, you can now get best available seats for just £25 when you book for a group of 5 or more. With extra matinee performances to see, there has never been a better time to take a trip down Avenue Q.

Avenue Q Christmas

CHRISTMAS PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Monday 21 December   Evening 8pm
Tuesday 22 December Matinee 3pm Evening 8pm
Wednesday 23 December Matinee 3pm Evening 8pm
Thursday 24 December Matinee 3pm   
Friday 25 December CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday 26 December Matinee 5pm Evening 8.30pm
Monday 28 December   Evening 8pm
Tuesday 29 December   Evening 8pm
Wednesday 30 December Matinee 5pm Evening 8pm
Thursday 31 December   Evening 7.30pm
Friday 1 January   Evening 8pm
Saturday 2 January    Matinee 5pm Evening 8.30pm

Book Tickets for Avenue Q at Gielgud Theatre Shaftesbury Avenue!

Leave a Reply